Our leadership team

Name
Extension
Direct Line
Email
Maintenance Director - Dave Madarus
113
541-405-4842
maintenance@willamettemanor.org
Library
110
541-405-4848
Med Room - Alisa Bowers
112
541-405-4848
meds@willamettemanor.org
HR/Outreach - Jen Larsen
109
541-405-4852
jen@willamettemanor.org
Dietary Director - Nathaniel Noble
108
541-405-4850
dietaryservices@willamettemanor.org
Executive Assistant - Jamie Wharton
107
541-405-4847
jamie.w@willamettemanor.org
Director of Nursing - Suzette Gordon
106
541-405-4843
nurse@willamettemanor.org
Resident Care Manager - Pat Angulo
105
541-405-4846
residentcare@willamettemanor.org
Life Enrichment - Tami Unglesby
104
541-405-4845
tami.activities@willamettemanor.org
Executive Director - Monica Parks, LPN
103
541-405-4853
executivedirector@willamettemanor.org
Business Manager - Jenyn Noble
102
541-405-4849
jenyn@willamettemanor.org
Director of Housekeeping - Jinah Henshaw
101
541-405-4844
housekeeping@willamettemanor.org
Dining Room.JPG
board of directors

Tara Smith - Chairman

Dr. Robert Wimmer - Vice Chair
Helen Ramsdell - Treasurer

Doris Modderman - Secretary

Bob Elliott

Cindy Ongers

Jeannie Davis

Activities.JPG