top of page

Our leadership team

Name
Extension
Direct Line
Email
Housekeeping Director - Rick Snyder
housekeeping@willamettemanor.org
Maintenance Directors - Tristan Bass & Dave Madarus
113
541-405-4842
maintenance@willamettemanor.org
Library
110
541-405-4848
Med Room
112
541-405-4848
meds@willamettemanor.org
HR/Outreach - Jen Larsen
109
541-405-4852
jen@willamettemanor.org
Dietary Director - Jenyn Noble
108
541-405-4850
dietaryservices@willamettemanor.org
Executive Assistant - Jamie Wharton
105
541-405-4847
jamie.w@willamettemanor.org
Director of Nursing - Suzette Payne, RN
108
541-405-4843
nurse@willamettemanor.org
Resident Care Manager - Alisa Bowers
109
541-405-4846
alisa.residentcare@willamettemanor.org
Life Enrichment - Tami Unglesby
106
541-405-4845
tami.activities@willamettemanor.org
Executive Director - Monica Parks, LPN
103
541-405-4853
executivedirector@willamettemanor.org
Business Office Manager - Tanya O'Hara
102
541-405-4849
businessoffice@willamettemanor.org
Reception - Pat Angulo
101
541-405-4844
pat.reception@willamettemanor.org
Dining Room.JPG
board of directors

Tara Smith - Chairman

Dr. Robert Wimmer - Vice Chair
Jeannie Davis, Secretary

Dave Madarus

Cindy Ongers

Kathy Hillary, R.N.

Activities.JPG
bottom of page